The Pastoral Parish Council exists in order to assist the Parish Priest in pastoral matters. Its members represent various aspects of parish life and work:
Liturgy and Music, Children's Liturgy, Ministries, Evangelisation, Social Events, Communication, Deanery Pastoral Council.

President:   Fr. Richard Hardstaff
Chairman:   Chris Wisniewski

Vivien Flynn

Dorothy Bevins

Mary Umney

Bill Flynn

Simon Clunie

Sue Hanson

Michael Hallam

Krystyna Szmukala

Lisa Hunka

Bodwell Mendy

Andy Butkevicius