The Parish Finance Committee consists of three parish representatives and the Parish Priest.

They have a range of skills and experiences that enables them to assist the Parish Priest in all matters that relate to Parish finances.

The finance committee was disbanded in July.  A new finance committee comprising members from Holy Cross, Hucknall, Our Lady's, Bulwell and parishioners from Bestwood will be announced shortly.

The current Committee consists of:

President:  Fr. Richard Hardstaff

Chairman: Mr. Lucas Ortega

Secretary :Mrs Maria Cummins 

Mrs Olimpia Blaj

Mr. Joe Clarke

The Committee meets as often as the occasion demands.