The present Pastoral Parish Council's first meeting was held on 5th July 2017 and attended by the below parishioners.

The Pastoral Parish Council exists in order to assist the Parish Priest in pastoral matters. Its members represent various aspects of parish life and work:
Liturgy and Music, Children's Liturgy, Ministries, Evangelisation, Social Events, Communication, Denary Pastoral Council.

Acting President:   Fr. Paul Chipchase
Acting Chairman:   Fr. Paul Chipchase
Acting Secretary:  

Mrs Vivien Flynn

Mrs Dorothy Bevins

Bill Flynn   

Miss Krystyna Szmukala   

Dr. Graham Foster

Chris Wisniewski

Alex Meaden

Sue Hanson

Michael Hallam

Rebecca Turnbull

Lisa Hunka

  For minutes of meetings click here