The Parish Finance Committee consists of four parish representatives and the Parish Priest.

They have a range of skills and experiences that enables them to assist the Parish Priest in all matters that relate to Parish finances.

The current Committee consists of:

Fr. Paul Chipchase, Vaughan Gallagher, Eddie Hanson and Paul Prewett

Secretary, Vivien Flynn.

The Committee meets as often as the occasion demands.